Saturday, June 14, 2008

In Forever...

Ok, sorry I haven't posted in a long time! I kind of forgot I had this blog, my bad. So you can come on here again if you want to read my things cuz I promise I will check this every day now and post every day too. I hope you guys actually come back to me! Biyas!!!!!

Wednesday, March 19, 2008

PAC story (homework)

I looked down, the pavement underneath me was flying up and there was no way I would stop. I looked up, my sweaty eyebrows were the only thing in view, well along with the sky but whatever. I was almost there. Almost to Mile Seven…
My name is Septinus and I am an aspiring artist, but most importantly, I am a runner. I have suffered deeply as a child and my problems have never weakened. At a very young age, my mother died, and just last week, my grandfather died. My grandfather was the best, I learned everything from him. How to walk, how to talk and even how to sculpt. As an artist, he knew everything. Everything from painting on a sheet of paper to sculpting a masterpiece. When I got older, I had to follow in his footsteps; my nose sculpture was finally finished and he got to see it before he passed away. But that is not all, as I said, I am a runner.
Back in 1997, at the age of twenty-seven, I ran my first marathon, the Spritz. Where does the name Spritz come from?

Sunday, March 16, 2008

Shopping...

Shopping was soo much fun today!!! I went with Julia and Abby to try and get a new shirt for pictures tomorrow but I couldn't find one. Julia was just like "Let's go into an old lady store!!" Turns out, we never did but still it was funny. Later, we went to Target and Abby took like anything miniscule she could so she could bring it on her trip to Italy for Spring Break!!! NO FAIR! She ended up spending like twenty five dollars there and used like three giftcards to pay for it. At Barnes and Noble when we were about to leave, Julia found this really odd (and wrong) book but she was like addicted to it!!! No I'm just kidding, but she did look at it. We should seriously do this shopping thing again next weekend!!!

Too Bad, So Sad...

For those of you that don't know the story... In gym the other day, Jake D. threw a volleyball at Paige and it totally hit her right in the middle of her face. She like fell to the ground and just started crying. I feel sooo bad for her!! Turns out her nose is broken and she might need surgery!!! And the worst part? Jake was laughing and he didn't even care that she was hurt! People around here are just not very nice!!! (Paige, if you don't want people to know this, tell me and I will take it off.)

Thursday, March 13, 2008

Raisa...

Raisa just remember to call me to see if you can come over!!! Don't forget! Biyas.

Wednesday, March 12, 2008

After School...

After school today, I had to stay late and do a math test... Sucks!!!! But what I didn't know was that my two BFF's were there too. Abby and Julia, who are awesome!! Abby kind of has a um... laughing issue so she like got into a laugh attack and couldn't stop for like ten minutes!! About that math test, in twenty minutes, I got one problem done!! (All because of Abby) No , I'm not mad. So when I was done, we got to look at Mrs. Peterfeso's pix on her phone, wierd huh? And she was soo funny. (Although sometimes she can be mean) She even has a BlackBerry!!! I want one. I also got in a later laugh attack with Abby and Reagan and we couldn't stop for a while again. Mrs. Peterfeso was like "Why do your faces get so red when you laugh" and we were like "cuz they just do...?" it was really wierd to have like a conversation with my teacher!!! Oh yeah, this one lady came in and had NO idea how to turn on her phone, which is also a BlackBerry so she gave it to Mrs. Peterfeso to figure out but she couldn't either so Abby was just like "don't you just hold down the on/off button?" And it was soo funny. Good Times.

Guitar Hero...

I just figured something out... Neither my mom or my dad is good at Guitar Hero. They can't even pass every song on medium!! No JK, they barely play it anyways. Maybe sometime I can have a lesson with them(me being the teacher).. HaHa. Well, they are just parents so maybe it's not even possible... Who knows?

Tuesday, March 11, 2008

Uhh...

Will, if you are reading this... well I don't know what I will do. And by the way, Raisa doesn't like you, if you were wondering, i said she did in my first post but she doesn't (she used to though) HaHa Raisa!!! I told him!!! But Will, you should really stop pulling your pants up to your face. It looks very awkward. Haha. I am so mad right now too. Mrs. Peterfeso gives out WAY too much homework, don't you think?? Nevermind I know you do. Um.. Biyas!!!